LEADERSHIP

Sed porttitor lectus nibh. Curabitur non nulla sit amet nisl tempus convallis quis ac lectus.

City Hall

1234 Divi St. #1000, San Francisco, CA 94220

Phone

(255) 352-6258

Email

BOARD MEMBERS

Building

(255) 352-6258
building@divicity.com

Cemetery

(255) 352-6259
cemetery@divicity.com

City Attorney

(255) 352-6260
attorney@divicity.com

City Council

Finance & Utilities

(255) 352-6262
fandutil@divicity.com

Fire Rescue

(255) 352-6263
fire@divicity.com

Housing

(255) 352-6264
housing@divicity.com

Human Resources

(255) 352-6265
hr@divicity.com

Planning

(255) 352-6266
planning@divicity.com

Police

(255) 352-6267
police@divicity.com

Public Works

Social Events

(255) 352-6269
social@divicity.com

COMMITTEE LEADERS

Building

(255) 352-6258
building@divicity.com

Cemetery

(255) 352-6259
cemetery@divicity.com

City Attorney

(255) 352-6260
attorney@divicity.com

City Council

Finance & Utilities

(255) 352-6262
fandutil@divicity.com

Fire Rescue

(255) 352-6263
fire@divicity.com

Housing

(255) 352-6264
housing@divicity.com

Human Resources

(255) 352-6265
hr@divicity.com

Planning

(255) 352-6266
planning@divicity.com

Police

(255) 352-6267
police@divicity.com

Public Works

Social Events

(255) 352-6269
social@divicity.com

Send A Message

Frequently Asked Questions

What is The Population of Our City?

According to the latest census, our city’s population is 83.4m.

How Do I Register to Vote in Our City?

To register to vote in our city, you must be a U.S. citizen, a resident of our city, and at least 18 years old. You can register to vote online, by mail, or in person at your local election office. Visit our city’s election website for more information on voter registration.

How Do I Pay My Property Taxes?

Property taxes can be paid online, by mail, or in person at the City Hall. Visit our city’s tax department website for more information on property tax payments.

What Services Does Our City Provide for Residents?

Our city provides a wide range of services to residents, including but not limited to: waste management, water and sewer, public transportation, public parks and recreation, public safety, and more. Visit our city’s services page to learn more about what services we offer.

How Do I Report a Pothole or Other Road Maintenance Issue?

You can report a pothole or other road maintenance issue to our city’s public works department either by phone or online. Visit our city’s public works website for more information on reporting road maintenance issues.

What Events are Happening in Our City?

Our city hosts a variety of events throughout the year, including concerts, festivals, and more. Visit our city’s events calendar to see what’s coming up.

How Do I Apply for A Job With the City?

Job openings with our city are posted on our city’s human resources website. Visit the website to view current job openings and to learn more about the application process.

City of San Francisco

Main: (255) 352-6258
Clerk: (255) 352-6259
Fire Department: (255) 352-6260

City Hall

1234 Divi St. #1000, San Francisco, CA 94220
8am – 5pm daily